Sign in to follow this  
Guest Andrew

E30 1987 318i Auto

Guest Andrew

For sale:

White 318i Auto 4 door. Owned and loved by BMWCC & Bimmersport Member (plus since i'm a pro car cleaner i'll get it REAL damn clean for new owner) and Lady owner since year 2000 - (bought at 40 000 k). Has had new auto gearbox at 100000k and regular service at Bavarian Motors (we have service history since we owned it). Done 118420 ks (as of today).

Only flaws are the front and rear bumper - front one is a tad chipped and rusted and rear one was rusted and then painted silver.

Good cond interior with the exception of the dash (which has a dash cover on it now). Good runner - has had timing advance done by Ernst at Bavarian Motors to make it go a little harder. M10 powered, good reliable motor built like a tractor.

Call Andrew (me) on 09 47888098 for the home number (after 5:30 only please) or if you want - call me on 027 414 9264 can't promise i'll answer it during the day.

Asking price is 4500 o.n.o

I will take some better pictures of it this weekend - but here is what I have so far.

Its the white one in this pic.

Posted Image

Guest Spargo

Bimmerboy, this is the perfect car for you. You're better to learn to drive rwd on a lesser powered bimmer than a powerful manual. Just look at Gus! :lol:

I can attest that this car is sweet as a nut.

yea i do like it but i dnt have 4500 and im not too keen on white but sounds like its in good nick for its age

yea i should get a lesser power one

hmmm i should try out my mates 323i sometime and get used to rwd geez i just got used to fwd o and yea it will be the first time i have ever driven a e30 !!!

im not included in the sale...well maybe for a price.....yeah....the car is in mint condition....and i know how much has been spent on it.....everything is basically new!

id hit it

Guest Andrew

yea i do like it but i dnt have 4500 and im not too keen on white but sounds like its in good nick for its age