Sign in to follow this  
Livi

Hi I'm Livi

Hello everyone,

Im Livi , Im 18 , i own a Mitsubishi Evolution 2 and i just purchased a 92 bmw 320i as my run around car. Nothings done to it yet , only head deck , speakers and lowering springs being put in on Friday , also looking at buying some Truxton 19" mags for it at the moment. So hello everyone! bare with me as im still learning my way around BMW's :lol: Owning a Japanese car i must say the Euro is a completely different car! :P I love it to pieces though and love driving it! handles like a dream! not to mention has a bit of grunt for a run around car! :D:lol:

I have attached a couple of photos of the BMW aswell as my evo.

I will keep you updated as i make progress with the BMW!!

Thanks! :D

post-4161-1237884362_thumb.jpg

post-4161-1237884379_thumb.jpg

post-4161-1237884426_thumb.jpg

Why thank you!! took ages to clean and didnt get front bumper painted in time!! :P but i think it got alot more attention due to the no bumper!! the photo was taken by Performance Car at the 4 and Rotary Nats :D

Welcome to Bimmersport Livi!

Nice cars! :)

Why thank you!! :D

P.s another mod to the beamer - took sheep skin seat covers off :P:lol:

Edited by Livi

Keep Drilling huh? Sounds interesting ^_^

haahahahah

meant to be keep drooling ;):P

Welcomeee,

Pretty mint Evo, Your 320i going to become a show car too? :P

Edited by E30ONP

Welcome to the forum Livi :D ... I'd suggest you get some professional advice before fitting the 19's. Theres alot to consider and issues fitting those size wheels. Have a talk to Johno (zinetti) a forum sponsor before handing over any money. Personally I'd go with some nice 17's or 18's not the 19's or 20's.

BTW: Were having a meeting tomorrow nite @ The Barking Dog Bar & Bistro, Bishop Dunn Place, Botany South. Come along & bring your partner 6.30 on. Have a meal, a drink and talk BS :P