Sign in to follow this  
Gus

Jungle Race Car Services

Since I have been doing a lot of this sort of thing for Andy recently, i thought i would offer it to BimmerSport associates

since i am a Uni student, i have a fair amount of free time during the week. A lot of people with jobs (and therefore racecars) don't. Most specialized automotive shops don't open on weekends. Which is where i come in.

I charge an hourly rate of $15 an hour, and can drop off/pick up parts, drop parts to be machined/etc, pick up tyres/wheels get them mounted etc. All payment for parts/labour needs to be arranged prior, either with the shop or myself.

As most of you know i have a fairly decent knowledge of e30s, so can explain what needs to be done to shops/etc. Doing for other cars is fine, i may need an explanation of what needs doing too though!

Call me on 021 X JUNGL to have a chat about what you need doing.

Guest Andrew

It is bloody handy having a bitch.

I have literally not moved an inch and my racecar got built - badass.

Good for people who'd rather spend thier time earning money to build racecars hah.

15 an hour! - holy cow you're the cheapest bearch I know of.

Take it for granted a GST invoice will be issued -_-

Edited by 318is

if i get too busy, prices will go up! reverting back to the very first day of 5th form economics!

GST Invoices can be arranged

Hey gus, might be interested in your 'service,' maybe in the next few months, if you are keen for an engine transplant.... m20b20 to m20b25.... ive got all the parts, pm if you are keen.

Cheers

Chris

Guest Andrew

Badass - have him driving around in the racecar today (with hardly any brakes, in the wet, no WOF or REG and therefore no insurance)- I'm actually kind of scared.

I guess this is the ultimate test.

Dude you wont beleive it! I just saw your race-car wrapped around a lampost!!! :D

KIDDING :ph34r:

was good....apart from the ride back in the rain <_<

am also contactable on angus@bimmersport.co.nz