Sign in to follow this  
SiK-E34

Newbie here

This is my new 1988 E34 520i BMW 5 Speed.

Let me know what you think.

post-5019-1258350752.jpg

post-5019-1258351052.jpg

post-5019-1258351036.jpg

Edited by SiK BeeMa Bro

Hi and welcome to the forum.

Sounds nice, manual ftw! :)

Well, Judging by his name I doubt he's very old.

520i Manual would be a pretty mean first car.

im 20 lol, couldnt think of a more normal name, but i spose a mod can help me change that, im picking up the car on sat, $1000 cash, 2ltr 5speed with sunroof, current rego and wof, cant complain, its cheap and nice. the crappy little 2ltr is something small and cheap until the m power makes way for something along the jza lines or rb etc... asoon as i get her home ill post pics.

cheers

Rob

Sack it on Chromes!

Dooooo it!

dont hurt the poor man hahahaha

edit:welcome to bs

Edited by kerry

Sack it on Chromes!

Dooooo it!

Well NO# 1 Chrome is for 15 year olds, NO#2 You will ruin any car by sacking it (lowering it)

I seen an e34 dropped on chromies on the weekend up in hamz, no offence to who it may be but it really looks like sh*t and i bet its major cop bait, you probly have a better chance getting away with it if you handed yourself into the cop shop then drive something that stands out like dogs balls.

Thats why i dont like dumping cars on chromies.

A nice set of silver 18's lowered nicly to look good is the way to go, not lowered so far that you tuck half your rear wheel. :wacko:

Well NO# 1 Chrome is for 15 year olds, NO#2 You will ruin any car by sacking it (lowering it)

I seen an e34 dropped on chromies on the weekend up in hamz, no offence to who it may be but it really looks like sh*t and i bet its major cop bait, you probly have a better chance getting away with it if you handed yourself into the cop shop then drive something that stands out like dogs balls.