Sign in to follow this  
f.g.

Good Morning from America!

Good Morning everyone,

First of I'm going to sound American really quick by saying that I hope you all wont view me as a typical American. I understand that Americans are not liked around the world and for good reason! However I have been to many different countries and understand how pompous and arragant, fat and lazy, entitled and demanding they tend to be. in fact I don't like it anymore than anyone else in the world, and hence the reason I have decided to pack up my family and move out of the country! I'm still torn about leaving because I will be leaving my entire family as well as my home from which I love (born and raised in Aurora Colorado, its right next to Denver).

so enough about that... I will be happy to entertain any and all questions pretaining to any I know about.

A little about me:

Like I said I was Born and raised in Aurora and absolutly love it there, I graduated High school (you have an equivalant name that I can't remember right now) recieved avrage grades (marks I believe) did rather poorly in english (as I'm sure you are well aware by now ). then I joined the United States Marine Corps and built Jet engines specalizing in the T58-GE-16/16A for the Ch-46 Sea Knight I have done 5 years active duty Never once getting deployed (still torn about that for different reasons). I was stationed at MCAS Miramar (where the movie top gun was filmed) the entire time. Grew to really love San Diego. Right around the time of me getting out I realised that my Wife and I had Recieved a calling from God to Move to New Zealand.

Now about here I expect you to quit reading.. and I don't blame you. Callings from God are usually related to mass suicide and bombings and stuff like that. I can assure you that I'm not a loon (crazy person not the canadian Money :-) )