Sign in to follow this  
Phil-540i

Merry Christmas Bimmersporters....... :-)

Merry Christmas guys, to you & your family, whether you're admin / mods / a site sponser / a veteran member, or the one that maybe joined today (probably even Westy is included in there somewhere!!! :D )

May it be enjoyable, non-stressing, entertaining, & everything else you want it to be, with family & friends. Much like in here its a great crew, Xmas is about the people, not what ya get, so cruise, chill & spend the quality time with those in our lives that 'humour' us, & our hobbies / interests....

Some of you will be travelling / some may have already done so - keep it safe, watch out for the other guy coming towards ya, be patient, & drive to survive.....you're a long time dead!!

From me, its my first year here - "Thanks heaps for making me feel welcome at a great site / forum - you're all awesome" ;):)

May the times ahead in 2014 be everything you want it to be - theres big changes ahead for some people, new places to live / work, new challenges, but high odds this'll still be the same mad-house here hopefully........ :rolleyes::D

Take it easy out there ae......... ;)

Phil.

PS - Yes, ok, sometimes its about 'what ya get'.............

PSS - Special thanks to the 'winner' that gave me the RST bit the other day!!! :rolleyes: Cracked me up........you're a legend!! ;):D

• Like 1

back at ya mate,i must say you have added your own bit of colour here,and also thanks for organising the meet at the brewery!Merry Xmas to you and yours!

• Like 1

+1 Cheers all, been great meeting a lot more of you this year, the Auckland guys at Brian's memorial at the start of the year, and the Brewery Run particular highlights for me

All the best

• Like 1

Merry Christmas to you too! I haven't been on here long but I can say that all you Wellington bimmersporters seem like a great bunch. I'd be keen to come along to a few meets or something next year too. Anyway, all the best for the new year :D