Sign in to follow this  
Avenged.SSE

Car Colour... what's your opinion?

70 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

So I was wondering.... I've never really considered car colour when choosing a car, but more-over the exterior features/interior features (provided it's not vomit coloured). What about you guys? I've talked to a few people who wouldnt buy a particular car solely based on colour (i.e. it's blue not green, or white not black)

Edited by Avenged.SSE

I wouldn't buy a car if it were the wrong colour. But there are exceptions to the rule of course. That said, I usually have a few acceptable colours rather than 1 single one.

when i got my first car (current e30) i couldnt care less on the colour of it or the colour of the interior, as i was a noob.

over time iv learnt and obsevered and develoved a taste in what i like.

so yes i think it does matter.

White, black or gray are the colors I allways go for first.

Never Silver or green.

Does matter to me.

White, all the way

Condition of paint is my main concern, different shades suite different shapes.

Big fan of white or silver with a pearl.

Condition of paint is my main concern, different shades suite different shapes.

But when you buy them as cheap as i do even paint condition isn't too important... maybe thats why my cars never last long :(

i dont really care about colour aslong as it looks good :) but fav colors are Black,Sliver,Dark Blue and white and thats what my 325i will be when i get it :)

Guest Ari Gold

It would suck if you loved F40's but hated red...

Some cars you don't have a choice. Purple 540iS and silver 325iS are two cars I can think of on this forum that were bought based on what they were, not what colour they were.